WHAT’S ON

We enrich our practice by engaging with national and international conversations.

Here is a collection of upcoming events and workshops.

June

 

Friday, June 2, Wellington
AES Seminar: Social media for evaluation:  Lessons from public health

Friday, June 2, Wellington
Public health and the city: How the decisions for a city influences public health

Saturday, June 3 – Sunday, June 4, Wellington
The Climate Challenge Conference 2017

Monday, June 5, Queensland
Effectively community evaluation: The evaluation report and beyond

Wednesday, June 7, Adelaide
Evaluating Aid for Trade for the Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade

Wednesday, June 7, Wellington
VUW Professional Development: The Influential Leader

Thursday, June 8, New South Wales
Lessons learned from an exemplar evaluation: Keep Them Safe Outcomes Evaluation

Tuesday, June 13, Wellington
IPANZ: The Challenge that Social Investment brings to the Social Sector

Wednesday, June 14, Wellington
Syria – A Humanitarian Challenge 

Monday, June 19, Wellington
Superu Evidence to Action Conference 2017

Tuesday, June 20, Wellington
Bridges both ways: Transforming the openness of New Zealand government

Wednesday, June 21, Perth
AES Workshop: Introduction to Program Logic

Wednesday, June 21, Wellington
IPANZ: Building High Performance Teams

Thursday, June 22, Melbourne
AES Workshop: Introduction to Program Logic

Wednesday, June 28, Sydney
AES Workshop: Introduction to Program Logic

Friday, June 30, Wellington
Managing Stakeholders: A systems approach

 

The New Zealand Health Survey Review

Litmus is leading the review of the New Zealand Health Survey from April to August 2017.

Read about the review

©2017 LITMUS

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?